Frozen Treats II

Confession: I am not a huge fan of frozen yogurt, as you might have gathered from my love letter to ice cream places around the world the other day. But, I go to the techniques classes every Sunday at my local Williams-Sonoma store and this morning’s theme was frozen treats. We made a bunch of different ice creams, frozen yogurts and sorbets. They were all excellent, but my favorite was this awesome honey & cardamom frozen yogurt. It was delicious; I’ll definitely be making it soon. And, call me crazy, but I think dark chocolate covered pumpkin seeds would be a great topping. Yummy.

Leave a Reply

